New ad spot

15 Aug

I haven’t heard anything about this place, so not sure how it will work out, but it’s free, so… Plus, I found it googling SL advertising & it was near the top.  I guess that says something, right?

So here’s the spot on SLBiz2Life  Business Directory.

It’s nothing fancy, but still pleased to be putting the word out somewhere.  I’m always interested in places I can advertise, but my ad budget is pretty much nothing, so it needs to be either free or economical with a good traffic of people who would be interested in renting a non-trashy trailer.  Drop me comment/IM if you know of a good place!

2 Responses to “New ad spot”

  1. Bookem August 15, 2010 at 9:50 pm #

    Looking good Bianca! I have signed up to moolto.com, but I haven’t advertised there yet. They are nice peeps so you may want to check it out.

    We’re so glad to have you in the ‘hood!

    • biancaduncan August 15, 2010 at 10:09 pm #

      thanks, books:~) i’ll have to check that out. never heard of it. i’m super glad i got that land in pini, too!

Leave a Reply

