A Few Of The Hunt Items

26 Oct

Thought I’d share a few of the items from the hunt.

 

TPT Halloween hunt t-shirt

Tacomodius modeling the new TPT t-shirt design for the trick or treat hunt. He is also wearing the hillbilly fangs I made for the hunt.

The Instant Mullet

The Instant Mullet! Made for the trick or treat hunt in several colors with catchy names like "stepchild red" & "roots black". Modeled here in "geezer white" with my own wig & a little raccoon buddy.

Mushroom Seating

Sculpted mushrooms with a menu of sits in it made for the hunt. I couldn't decide which I liked best, so I included both the patchwork texture & the blown glass. They are both super colorful & the blown glass has a little glow to it. They each have a touch toggled poofer at the base. The patchwork has a little butterfly sitting on the bottom that releases a gentle flurry of matching friends. Blown glass has a tiny matching mushroom at the base which emits delicate twinkles. They are both set to light poofing, but they are modifiable so you can adjust the setting to your tastes.

Cushion Chest

Cushion Chest. Another gift made especially for the hunt. An exotic wooden chest topped off by a couple of cushions & an afghan. This was inspired by these fabulous textures I picked up myself during another hunt. Clicking the chest will give one of the cushions which have four menu controlled sits in them. *It was brought to my attention three of the four sits are not cooperating. I am working on this. It's the same script used by the mushrooms & another chair I made for the hunt (a lovely Elvis inspired retro chair with a few fun surprises) & they share some of the animations, & they work just fine. Of course, these cushions worked just fine when I packed them for the hunt. ~heavy sigh~ There is no telling.*

Leave a Reply

