And Now Halloween Is Gone…

2 Nov

The mini hunt has ended & I cleaned up everything including the Halloween decorations.  I won’t mention how many hundreds of prims I freed up doing that…  With that also went the fishing pumpkin at the taco stand, but the 7Seas is still up at Perfect Taco Lake on Taco Hill.  I’ve also retired the Hella Skela-fish custom.  Till next year I suppose:~)

Now that it’s all gone the taco stand looks so lonely:~(

post-Halloween taco stand

Post-Halloween Taco Stand

Leave a Reply

